Angebote zu "Green" (41 Treffer)

Kategorien [Filter löschen]

Shops

Lethal Weapon.02.DVD.1000718459
28,49 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Erscheinungsdatum: 06.12.2018, Produktionsjahr: 2017, Medium: DVD, Titel: Lethal Weapon, Titelzusatz: Staffel 02, Übersetzungstitel: Lethal Weapon, Zusammengestellt: Barber, Matt // Conte, Mark // Erasmus, Nicholas // Asher, Jeffrey, Autor: Hong, Gene // Lim, Adele // Warren, Kyle // Taub, Alex // Miller, Matthew // Carew, Aaron // Callahan, Andy // Fahey, Seamus Kevin, Komponist: Adams, Tree // Decter, Ben // Kramon, Josh, Regisseur: Boyum, Steve // Gwartz, Jennifer // Levey, Joshua // Lin, Dan // Mcg // Miller, Matthew // Fahey, Seamus Kevin // Green, Amanda // Hong, Gene, Fotograph: Moxness, David // Strahorn, Andrew, Schauspieler: Wayans, Damon // Crawford, Clayne // Sharp, Keesha // Rahm, Kevin // Mitchenor, Michelle, Verlag: Warner Home Video, Sprache: Englisch // Deutsch // Italienisch, Schlagworte: Video // Film // Actionfilm // Drama // Liebe // Krimi // Thriller // TV-Serien, Rubrik: Belletristik // Romane, Erzählungen, FSK/USK: 16, Laufzeit: 924 Minuten, Informationen: TV-Norm: SDTV 576i (PAL). Sprachversion: Deutsch DD 2.0 Stereo, Englisch DD 5.1, Italienisch DD 2.0 Stereo, Gewicht: 122 gr, Verkäufer: averdo

Anbieter: averdo
Stand: 26.05.2020
Zum Angebot
Lethal Weapon.01,3DVD.1000653755
21,29 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Erscheinungsdatum: 28.09.2017, Produktionsjahr: 2016, Medium: DVD, Titel: Lethal Weapon, Titelzusatz: Staffel 01, Übersetzungstitel: Lethal Weapon, Zusammengestellt: Barber, Matt // Conte, Mark // Erasmus, Nicholas // Asher, Jeffrey, Autor: Hong, Gene // Lim, Adele // Warren, Kyle // Taub, Alex // Miller, Matthew // Carew, Aaron // Callahan, Andy // Fahey, Seamus Kevin, Komponist: Adams, Tree // Decter, Ben // Kramon, Josh, Regisseur: Boyum, Steve // Gwartz, Jennifer // Levey, Joshua // Lin, Dan // Mcg // Miller, Matthew // Fahey, Seamus Kevin // Green, Amanda // Hong, Gene, Fotograph: Moxness, David // Strahorn, Andrew, Schauspieler: Wayans, Damon // Crawford, Clayne // Sharp, Keesha // Rahm, Kevin // Mitchenor, Michelle, Verlag: Warner Home Video, Sprache: Englisch // Deutsch // Spanisch // Französisch // Dänisch // Niederländisch // Finnisch // Norwegisch // Schwedisch, Untertitel: Dänisch // Finnisch // Französisch // Niederländisch // Norwegisch // Schwedisch // Spanisch, Schlagworte: Video // Film // Actionfilm // Drama // Liebe // Krimi // Thriller // TV-Serien, Rubrik: Belletristik // Romane, Erzählungen, FSK/USK: 16, Laufzeit: 759 Minuten, Informationen: TV-Norm: SDTV 576i (PAL). Sprachversion: Deutsch DD 2.0 Stereo, Englisch DD 5.1, Französisch DD 2.0 Stereo, Spanisch DD 2.0 Stereo, Gewicht: 129 gr, Verkäufer: averdo

Anbieter: averdo
Stand: 26.05.2020
Zum Angebot
Under the Green Star: Green Star, Book 1 , Hörb...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

On Earth, life held for him only the fate of a recluse - confined to daydreams and the lore of ancient wonders but apparently destined never to share them - until he found the formula that let him cross space to the world of the Green Star. There, appearing in the body of a fabled hero, he is to experience all that his heroid fantasies had yearned for. A princess to be saved... an invader to be thwarted... and otherworldly monsters to be faced! A thrilling adventure in the grand tradition of Edgar Rice Burroughs, as only Lin Carter can tell it! This edition includes an afterword by Lin Carter. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Joel Richards. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/000136/bk_acx0_000136_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 26.05.2020
Zum Angebot
True heroes
7,50 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

True heroes ab 7.5 € als Taschenbuch: Human rights activists change the world. Text in Englisch. Klasse 9. Passend zu Green/Red/Orange Lin. Aus dem Bereich: Bücher, Schule & Lernen,

Anbieter: hugendubel
Stand: 26.05.2020
Zum Angebot
Our Food: A Healthy Serving of Science and Poem...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Award-winning author Grace Lin joins science writer Ranida T. McKneally to get kids talking about the science of food, the five food groups, and what a healthy meal looks like. Answering questions like "why are so many vegetables green?", "what's the difference between brown bread and white bread?", and "why do beans make you gassy?", cheerful haiku poems and a simple Q&A format make this book a nutritious treat. The information in this book aligns with both the USDA's MyPlate guidelines and the Harvard School of Public Health's Healthy Eating Plate guidelines. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Christina Moore. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/reco/009479/bk_reco_009479_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 26.05.2020
Zum Angebot
The Immortal of World's End: Gondwane Epic, Boo...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Ganelon Silvermane, the genetically designed superhero of the Earth's fabulous final age, has rapidly become the most popular of all Lin Carter's creations. Brought to life prematurely, Ganelon's adventures in a world of crumbling empires, ravaging hordes, and marvelous relics of forgotten scientific empires are always edge-of-the-seat wonder novels - the best creation of the author of the Thongor, Green Star, and Callisto books, to mention but a few! Now, in this third novel of Gondwane, Ganelon Silvermane encounters a city of illusion, the problem of scientific immortals, and the disastrous collision of a massive horde of the world's ultimate barbarians! 1. Language: English. Narrator: Daniel N. Wallace. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/006015/bk_acx0_006015_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 26.05.2020
Zum Angebot
The Pirate of World's End: Gondwane Epic, Book ...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Ganelon Silvermane, the genetically designed superhero of the Earth's fabulous final age, has rapidly become the most popular of all Lin Carter's creations. Brought to life prematurely, Ganelon's adventures in a world of crumbling empires, ravaging hordes, and marvelous relics of forgotten scientific empires are always edge-of-the-seat wonder novels-the best creation of the author of the Thongor, Green Star, and Callisto books, to mention but a few! Now, in this fifth and final novel of Gondwane, the world's last continent, Ganelon Silvermane leaves the savage barbarian Horde which he has civilized, and sets off on his greatest adventure... to rescue his friend Kurdi, who has been kidnapped by force or forces unknown! 1. Language: English. Narrator: Daniel Wallace. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/009251/bk_acx0_009251_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 26.05.2020
Zum Angebot
The Barbarian of World's End: Godwane Epic, Boo...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Ganelon Silvermane, the genetically designed superhero of the Earth's fabulous final age, has rapidly become the most popular of all Lin Carter's creations. Brought to life prematurely, Ganelon's adventures in a world of crumbling empires, ravaging hordes, and marvelous relics of forgotten scientific empires are always edge-of-the-seat wonder novels - the best creation of the author of the Thongor, Green Star, and Callisto books, to mention but a few! Now, in this fourth novel of Gondwane, the world's last continent, Ganelon Silvermane has offered himself as hostage to the worst band of barbarians to roam the plains. As a captive of the Horde, Ganelon rises to greater heights of heroism than ever before... and begins to assume the full power of his mighty being! 1. Language: English. Narrator: Daniel N. Wallace. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/007083/bk_acx0_007083_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 26.05.2020
Zum Angebot
In the Green Star's Glow: Green Star, Book 5 , ...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

The grand climax of Lin Carter's greatest adventure in the tradition of A. Merritt and Edgar Rice Burroughs! He was Karn, the savage of the sky-high trees. He was protector and defender of the princess Niamh, whose very city was lost in the mapless jungles of the world under the Green Star. But he was also an Earthman, whose helpless, crippled body lay in suspended animation in a guarded mansion in New England. It was his alien mind that drove Karn through perils that no other would dare. But dare he must - for though that alien planet was replete with dangers and treachery, with lost castles of forgotten science and armies of mindless monsters, there was a cause to be won and a love to be rescued! 1. Language: English. Narrator: Joel Richards. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/001209/bk_acx0_001209_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 26.05.2020
Zum Angebot